HomeSample PackMetaphysical


6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


Metaphysical is a collection of samples I made during the creation of several tracks of my own and is also perhaps the most futuristic hybrid of the isorhythm sample libraries.
The sounds included were created using everything from modular synthesizers to cellos, to piccolo snares, to 5-gallon plastic buckets. All recorded immaculately with Heritage 1073 style preamps and Neumann microphones. A litany of guitar pedals and outboard FX. As usual, a large of amount of DSP was used to process the recordings into sounds you hear within.

189 24 bit 44.1kHz Wav Files
Total File Size: 303.2 MB

Loops Included:

61 Drum Loops
7 Bass Loops
7 Melodic Loops
One Shots:

15 Kick Drums
18 Snares/Claps
20 Percussive Hits
20 Hi-Hats
30 FX
13 Bass Samples
6 Melodic Hits

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!