HomeSample PackLast Night A DJ Saved My Life

Last Night A DJ Saved My Life

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


‘Last Night A DJ Saved My Life’ are a fantastic charitable foundation formed by Jonny Lee and Ian Kennedy in 2010 to create opportunities for the dance and music industry to make a real difference to children in conflict zones around the world. The War Child children’s charity is based in the UK provides life-changing support to the most vulnerable children whose families, communities and schools have been torn apart by war.
This pack brings together Dobro Music, Dan Larson, Dan Marden, Submatrix, midiron, Ricky Ambulette, Scott Diaz and Daniel Anstey for the ultimate sonic sound clash. With content at 120-175 BPM, ‘Last Night a DJ Saved My Life’ spans House, Techno, Dub and Bass House, with loops, one shots, MIDI and sampler patches for every producer.
Featuring loops and sounds from Dan Mardan cooking up a Big-Room House production with all the elements to mix and remix, Ricky Ambilotti with an inspiring deeper House Kit at 118 BPM, Dabro bring their trademark no-holds-barred sound with big-hitting Bass House loops, FX and hits.
Dan Larsson delivers two brooding Progressive House Construction Kits at 125 BPM, Dubmatix drops the bass with a cracking Dub-inspired Kit at 140 BPM, Scott Diaz brings you a no-nonsense collection of syncopated beats, Daniel Anstey has brought a wonderful Chilled House Kit and finally, Midierror provides two track Construction stems with an off-kilter Electronica Kit and a Techno stomper.
Four software sampler patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Sfz and Exs24 are also included.
‘Last Night A DJ Saved My Life’ is an incredible collection that should have something for everyone. A collection this size would normally retail at £29.95, so get yourself an absolute sample bargain to bolster your audio collection. In return, 100% of the sales of this pack will go towards helping people less fortunate. Thank you for your support.
Product Specifications:
• 1.49 GB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 36 Music Loops
• 32 Full Drum Loops
• 27 Top Loops
• 24 FX Loops
• 19 Bass Loops
• 19 Perc Loops
• 13 Hat Loops
• 12 Kick Loops
• 46 Cymbal Loops
• 11 Snare Loops
• 11 Arp Loops
• 6 Pad Loops
• 6 Vox Loops
• 2 Bonus Full Track Construction Kits with Separate Stems
• 25 Drum Hits
• 16 Glitch Hits
• 13 FX
• 6 Vox Shots
• 5 Tonal Shots
• 1 Fill
• 234 REX2 Files
• 224 Apple Loops
• 4 Drum Kit Soft Sampler Patches
• 33 MIDI Loops

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!