HomeSample PackFuture Tech House

Future Tech House

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


Features & Additional information
Audentity Records is bringing you a brand new collection of club and festival ready sounds for the future Tech House Generation!
As always you can expect some really big Beats, Bass and Chopped Vocals, Cutting Edge Drum Hits & Loops, Berlin driven Grooves and so much more.

This pack is filled with essential content for producers creating most genres. Inspired by artists such as Adam Beyer, CamelPhat, Jeweil, Hot Since 82, Richy Ahmed and so many more.

Product Details:
20 Bass Loops
15 Atmosphere Loops
20 Clap Loops
15 Drumloops
25 FX
15 Kick Loops
15 Percussion Loops
15 Snare Loops
20 Synth Loops
15 Top Loops
15 Vox FX
20 Vocal Loops
10 Kicks
10 Claps
10 Hihats
20 Percussion Shots
10 Snares
20 Vocal Glitches

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!