HomeSample PackVocals Future Pop

Vocals Future Pop

6 Tracks


‘Vocals Future Pop’ by Soundbox has been created to bring you a set of big Vocal hooks in a genre that has grown to be the biggest in the dance music scene.

This collection offers the very best Acapellas, which are ready to drop into your latest killer track. You can even use the Drums, FX, Bass, Leads, Pads and Piano loops that perfectly match the Vocal Key to get immediate, huge results straight out the gate.

The pack weighs in at a whopping 721 MB and all loops are BPM synced at 100 and 115 BPM. The Vocals and music parts are Key Labelled to allow your music creation to be seamless and issue free, so get creative on your next killer Future Pop track.

Fans of Billie Eilish, Diplo, Zedd, Major Lazer, DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Grey, The Chainsmokers, Calvin Harris and Due Lipa will find this release invaluable in their audio arsenal!

Product Details:

• 4 Vocal Construction Kits
• 89 Audio Loops
• Main Vox, Adlibs, Harmonies, Pitched Vox, Reversed Vox Loops
• Dry & Wet Vocal Loops
• Drums, FX, Bass, Lead, Pads, Piano Loops
• 17 MIDI Loops
• Dry & Wet Files
• 100 & 115 BPM
• 100% Royalty-Free

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!