HomeSample PackSeb Zito London Underground

Seb Zito London Underground

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


Loopmasters are proud to present London Underground by Seb Zito, a rave-ready collection of raw dancefloor sonics that draw influence from a lifetime of involvement in dance music culture. As always with Loopmasters packs, all sounds within are 100% royalty free!

With loops playing at 127bpm, you’ll be sure to have the sounds you need for house, techno, garage and any of their offshoots, alongside any other electronic and dance genres.

In detail, expect to find 410 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 44 bass loops, 40 drum part loops, 35 synth loops, 33 full drum loops, 27 top drum loops, 6 percussion loops and 3 pad loops. One-shots are 58 bass hits, 45 drum hits, 43 synth hits and 4 perc hits. Also included are 107 soft sampler patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, SFZ and NNXT.
Product Details:

44 Bass Loops
40 Drum Part Loops
35 Synth Loops
33 Full Drum Loops
27 Top Drum Loops
6 Percussion Loops
3 Pad Loops
58 Bass Hits
45 Drum Hits
43 Synth Hits
4 Perc Hits
107 Soft Sampler Patches

 ©2024 Audiosed . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!