HomeSample PackRektchords House Shift

Rektchords House Shift

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


‘Rektchords: House Shift’ is a blazing selection of Royalty-Free House music Loops and samples to feed your creative flow. With a broad spectrum of House content from wide ranging influences, Rektchords and Loopmasters provide perfect inspiration for your tracks.
Jamie Smithson aka Rektchords has established himself as one of House music’s rising stars with a Mixmag tune of the month under his belt and support from Mark Knight, Laurent Garnier, Todd Edwards, Faithless, DJ EZ, James Zabiela, Radio One, Gorgon City, Justin Martin and many more.

Inside the pack you’ll find over 150 drum layers and loops, with key labelled bass loops, music loops and layered combinations. 95 drum hits are included along with 10 software sampler patches featuring synth, bass and instrument hits. Sequenced MIDI loops are also included to make and customise your own bass and musical melodies using VST or outboard synths.

A Word from Jamie:

‘I’ve spent time putting together a pack that represents my personal take on House music. I am often manipulating the basic House formula to create something that feels exciting, fresh and even at times, nostalgic. I felt it imperative to create an amalgamation of elements that have been used in my production process over the last decade’.

The pack weighs in at 906 MB and is fine tuned for House but has a multitude of applications in genres such as Future House, Techno, Future Bass, Garage and much more.

With this pack Rektchords proves that House music is a forward-thinking, evolving and dynamic genre. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo today.

Product Details:
• 906 MB

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz

• 147 Drum Loops

• 103 Drum Layer Loops

• 94 Music Loops

• 44 Bass Loops

• 20 FX Loops

• 95 Drum Hits

• 15 Synth Hits

• 17 Bass Hits

• 408 REX2 Files

• 54 Soft Sampler Patches

• 10 Kong

• 71 MIDI Files

 ©2023-2024 Audiosed By eMusico Pvt  . All Rights Reserved 🇧🇷

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!