HomeSample PackReel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul Vol. 3

Reel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul Vol. 3

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


Vol 3 of the hugely Successful Reel People Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and Soul Series is here due to popular demand! Vol 3 goes even deeper into the vaults of Papa Records, and Reel People Music.
Over 517 Acidised Wav and Rex2 samples explore the boundaries of House, Broken Beat and Lounge featuring authentic live instrumentation broken down into easy to use loops and individual hits. Lovingly assembled by Reel People leader and Papa Records founder Oli Lazarus, this collection features over 550MB of pure, soulful sounds, which have graced releases from artists such as DJ Spinna, Reel People, Blaze, Osunlade, Jon Cutler, Dennis Ferrer and Domu.

In detail you will find 20 Real Bass loops, 45 Broken Beat Drum Loops, 32 House Beats, 28 Live Drum Loops and 48 Real Percussion Loops. The Guitars feature 28 funky loops, then you will find 12 Real Horn parts, and 30 String Loops. In the Keys section expect 6 Clavichord Loops, 9 B3 Style parts, 2 Piano Loops, 17 Rhodes Loops, 37 Synth Loops and 3 Electric Organ loops. Single hit sounds include 27 Hi Hats, 13 Kicks, 27 Percussive Hits, 27 Snares, 14 FX hits, 23 Guitar Sounds, and 30+ Single Keys sounds.

Product Details:
550+ of Content

517+ Acidised WAV and REX files


20 Real Bass Loops
45 Broken Beat Drum Loops
32 House Beats
28 Live Drum Loops
48 Real Percussion Loops
28 Funky Guitar Loops
12 Real Horn Parts
30 String Loops
6 Clavinte Loops
9 B3 Style Parts
2 Piano Loops
17 Rhodes Loops
37 Synth Loops
3 Electric Organ Loops
Single hits:

27 Hihats
13 Kicks
27 Percussive Hits
27 Snares
14 FX hits
23 Guitar Sounds
30+ Single Keys sounds

 ©2023-2024 Audiosed By eMusico Pvt  . All Rights Reserved 🇧🇷

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!