HomeSample PackMidnight Vinyl

Midnight Vinyl

6 Tracks


PURE RETRO SOUL ENERGY FOR CHOPPING, LOOPING AND MAKING HITS! “Midnight Vinyl”, is a new royalty-free loop kit from Strategic Audio.
It features a collection of 10 carefully crafted melody loops that are based on and inspired by the Motown sound of the late 60s and early 70s. This is a sure dose of instant inspiration! This kit pays homage to artists such as Marvin Gaye, The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson,The Miracles and many more.

Producing is made easy by the melodies and chord progressions. You can easily drag and drop them into your DAW since they come labeled with the key and the BPM. With over 280MB (unzipped) of authentic, soulful melodies including Pianos, Basses, Guitars, Strings and Vocals, it’s a must-have for any producer.

We processed all sounds with the most cutting-edge plug-ins and gear to give you an album-ready, radio-ready sound. Drums are not included, but the demo shows how they can be used!

This pack is 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

• 10 Multi-Instrument melody loops
• 56 Individual .WAV Stems for Ultimate Flexibility
• MIDI Loops
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 12 Guitar Loops
• 11 Piano Loops
• 10 Bass Loops
• 5 Strings Loops
• 5 Vocal Loops
• 4 Brass Loops
• 3 Organ Loops
• 2 Snare/Clap Loops
• 2 Tambourine Loops
• 1 Glockenspiel Loop
• 1 Hi-Hat Loop

Size 228.91 MB

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!