HomeSample PackInsert Coin Alvaro AM Techy Sounds

Insert Coin Alvaro AM Techy Sounds

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


Insert Coin proudly presents Samples Pack Volume 48 featuring DJs and Producers Alvaro AM: Techy Sounds.

Having a sound in his productions that identifies him, Alvaro stands out in any dance floor due to his unigue electronic rhythm and captivating bass-kick low sound.

His tracks have been edited vinyl & digital on labels like Desolat, Hottrax, MOOD Records or Material, and recently his latest hot EP “Laser Tool” on Solardo’s SOLA that reached Top 100 Beatport Music and Tech House.

You will own over 221 professoinal elements to pave your way to musical productoin masterinq, includinq:

9 Bass Hits
20 Bass Loops
30 Drum Hits (10 Hats, 10 Percs, 10 Snare & Claps)
20 Drum Loops
10 Filtered Loops
20 FXs
10 Hat Loops
10 Kick Loops
30 Music Loops
12 Percussoin Loops
10 Snare & Clap Loops
15 Top Loops
25 Vox Loops
Tempo form 124 BPM
Genre: Tech House, Techno
WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit.
AIFF 44.1 kHz, 24-bit. APPLE LOOPS

 ©2023-2024 Audiosed By eMusico Pvt  . All Rights Reserved 🇧🇷

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!