HomeSample PackGhost Syndicate Smoke

Ghost Syndicate Smoke

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


‘Smoke’ by Ghost Syndicate brings an outstanding sample pack. Take a stroll down the gritty concrete streets of London with these astonishing sounds. This collection consists of hard-hitting UK drill drum samples, dirty 808 samples and dark melodies.
Smoke brings you all the elements you need for creating a unique UK Drill track, gliding 808 loops, fast-tempo drums including hat and top loops, moody piano melodies, music loops ready to be chopped and rearranged and even drum FX loops. Combine these perfectly crafted loops with crisp One-Shots and you are ready for your next UK drill styled project.

Every loop has been carefully Key tagged and Tempo-synced to get your ideas flowing right away, simply load up into your favourite DAW and upgrade your beats!

Product Details:

• 141-154 BPM
• 17 808 Bass Loops
• 10 Drum FX Loops
• 20 Full Drum Loops
• 17 Hat Loops
• 18 Top Loops
• 23 Music Loops
• 38 Synth Loops
• 10 Claps
• 13 Cymbals
• 25 FX
• 28 Hats
• 20 Kicks
• 10 Rolls
• 16 Snares
• 16 Vox
• 29 Prechopped Basses
• 112 Prechopped Synths
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!