HomeSample PackElectronic Explorations

Electronic Explorations

6 Tracks


Komorebi Audio Electronic Explorations Sample Pack
Komorebi Audio Presents – Electronic Explorations, a bright and eclectic sample pack influenced by modern wave and hardwave music, 90’s video game OST’s and early 2000’s trance.

Inside you will find emotional and inspiring arp loops, extreme distorted and resonant filtered bass, a variety of different pad loops and punchy modern EDM & Hardwave drums.

Created using a variety of hardware synths such as the Matrix-6, resampled real world instruments such as flute, ocarina and viola and a host of software synths and FX such as Serum, FM8 and Spire.

Created by electronic music producer Remnant.exe (Sable Valley, Vibe.Digital) and powered by Komorebi Audio.

In total this pack weighs in at over 600mb. All sounds are 100% royalty free and exported as 24 bit .WAV files.

Pack Contents:
10 Full drum loops
10 No kick loops
10 Glitch drum loops
10 Hihat loops
6 Hihat one shots
14 Percussion one shots
10 Kick one shots
15 Snare one shots
11 Fx one shots
15 Pad loops
20 Synth lead loops
24 Bass loops
20 Arp loops
9 Arp one shots
21 Bass one shots
19 Synth lead one shots
11 Pad one shots

 ©2024 Audiosed By Earthquake Records  . All Rights Reserved 

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!