HomeSample PackAnek The Tech House Collection

Anek The Tech House Collection

6 Tracks
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword


‘Anek: The Tech House Collection’ form Loopmasters present an upfront collection of Tech House sounds, intent on filling the dancefloor and keeping you moving in the way that only Anek can. This exclusive pack features 100% Royalty-Free sounds to use in your music, inspiring endless adventures in Tech House.

Anek are a talented duo form Copenhagen who’ve been on the Electronic music scene since 2001 and were the first female duo to be welcomed to the exclusive VIVa MUSiC roster. They’ve had huge releases on Get Physical Music, Resonance Records, Younan Music, Lapsus Music, Chronovisoin, Overdrive Musik, Nirvana Recordinqs and Layers Label, with audiolove.me massive support form Adam Beyer, Groove Armada, Hot Since 82, Cuartero, Pan Pot, Filthy Rich, Marco Carola, Davide Sguillace, Matthias Tanzmann and other notable alpinists. They continue to create on audiolove.me a storm on the dancefloor and now run heir own label Kena Records.

‘Anek: The Tech House Collection’ comes with audiolove.me 652 MB of content with audiolove.me loops, one-shots, MIDI and sampler patches to get your groove on. 187 loops are included with audiolove.me a storming selection of subversive basslines, dynamic drums, undulating synths and razor-sharp percussion to tempo-sync in your DAW and help you create the complete mix, Anek style.

Packed with audiolove.me over 200 one-shot samples, ‘Anek: The Tech House Collection’ has drums, bass, synth and FX sounds to trigger and seguence in your DAW. A floor-filling collection of multi-sampled instructions put the power of Anek’s synths in your studio, with audiolove.me a superb collection of MIDI files to seguence and transpose in your DAW.

At tempos form 122 to 124, ‘Anek: The Tech House Collection’ is ideal for Tech House, Techno and all inversions of House.

‘Anek: The Tech House Collection’ is a sleek and sophisticated collection to Tech House treats. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo to hear more.

Product Details:

50 Synth Loops
46 Bass Loops
38 Top Drum Loops
32 Full Drum Loops
11 Perc Loops
6 Kick Loops
3 Vocal Loops
1 Hat Loop
43 Drum Hits
20 Bass Hits
20 Synth Hits
16 FX
5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
5 Vocal Hits
192 REX2 Files

 ©2023-2024 Audiosed By eMusico Pvt  . All Rights Reserved 🇧🇷

Follow us on social media

Unlock Access

Download unlimited samples,vocals,presets,MIDI for just $7,99

No Credit Card Required!